Monday Freebie – Brighten Up Your Day With Free Printable Stickers

It’s a dark, gloomy Monday morning here in Oxfordshire, but there is still plenty to smile about.

Belle from beauty and the beast free printable stickers for happy planner and other journals

I have designed some Disney Princess printable stickers for my etsy shop and I thought I would brighten up a winter’s day by giving some away free!

printable stickers featuring disney princesses including cinderella, elsa, anna and jasmine, in my etsy shop

So far, Jasmine, Cinderella and Elsa / Anna have made it into my shop. I can’t decide which I prefer! Although the Frozen one would fit with the current season!

I have also created some printable stickers featuring Belle from Beauty and the Beast. And these ones ARE FREE! Download them at the end of this post! I used some in my Happy Planner this morning, and they look so bright and pretty. I am just so excited about sharing them!

happy planner spread showing free printable belle stickers

I would love to hear what you do with these stickers once you have printed them. They are for personal use only, and can be printed and cut by hand, or used for a print and cut in a digital cutting machine such as a Cricut or Silhouette.

They are great for planners and journals (they are designed to fit the happy planner classic vertical boxes), diaries, notebooks, scrapbooks, cards, invites, drink bottles, gift wrapping . . . I would love to see pictures of what you do!

I have also got more free printables available on this blog, including these Mickey Valentine planner stickers and these cute mickey cupcake stickers.

Enjoy!

Claire xx

Leave a comment